the UNCATEGORISED: Daily Prompt | Tagline

CHOCO

Often, our blogs have taglines. But what if humans did, too? What would your tagline be?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us ADVERTISING. 

If I had a tagline it would be:

…Procrastinating one minute at a time 

I am a serial procrastinator if you didn’t guess. I can’t even say I hate it, because I genuinely get so much joy from doing things i like rather than doing things I need to do.

ADVERTISING:

where: Fassbender & Rausch (Berlin chocolatiers and restaurant)  

when: December 2012

what: Chocolate objects

This is an excessive use of advertising;  I almost passed out – but first I ate some chocolate (obviously! I’m not an idiot). 

vignette22

Check out the other entries

17 thoughts on “the UNCATEGORISED: Daily Prompt | Tagline

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Dear Telephone Solicitor | My Daily Prompt Blog
  2. Pingback: Tagline Me . . . | A Short A Day
  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Tagline – Go with the flow! | SERENDIPITY
  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Tagline | Mindful Splatter
  5. Pingback: MESS IN A DRESS | hastywords
  6. Pingback: My Life’s Tagline | Thriving Pessimist...
  7. Pingback: I’m alive | Vivir, que no es poco
  8. Pingback: Smorgasbord | mycookinglifebypatty
  9. Pingback: Blogging Is Like A Flea Market | The Jittery Goat
  10. Pingback: It’s Hard Out Here For A Pimp | Brother Jon
  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Tagline | terry1954
  12. Pingback: Branded | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me
  13. Pingback: Fool Me Once: The Prompt | The Daily Prompt Alternative

Leave a comment