the PEEP SHOW: Weekly Photo Prompt

 

Share a picture of a COMPANION and explain why you chose that picture.

new

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Companion to me is having a camera and producing thousands of photos of friends and family. I am a people person. I love my own company, but I thrive more in the company of others.

I have a hand picked selection of amazing people in my life – all of them bringing something different to make me whole – so it’s only natural to want to photograph them and all the things we do together. Sounds disgusting and mushy; it is, but take a look at this picture example below – i’m so happy – to the point of madness, and notice we’re rowing on top of a roof! (but i don’t care, because i’m soooo happy with my friends doing something odd) 

Its a prime example of companionship and shared experiences. 32821926583

 

where: Hayward Gallery

what: Rowing on the roof of the Hayward with Nina of Jewelog

when: Sometime in 2010

 

Check the rest here