Weekly Photo Challenge | Layers | the Lady with the Layered Frames

layers

Lady with the Layered Frames. 

This woman in all her glory has to be one of the coolest people I met in Berlin. 

Her triple layer framed glasses were extraordinary and unique and she made them herself! She oozed style, grace and smarts (all this I concluded after I bombarded her with questions about herself). I’m pretty sure I’ve posted her somewhere (probably here) before. I wish I took her name and details down to send this photo on to her. She’s gorgeous. 

Layers for wordpress challenge.

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge | Layers | the Lady with the Layered Frames

  1. Pingback: weekly-photo-challenge-layers #photography #poetry | Moondustwriter's Blog
  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Layers | Through the Eye of Bastet
  3. Pingback: Layers of nature | Processing the life

Leave a Reply

