the TELEVISED | West, One Way by The Solitaire.

Browsing one of my inspired go-to blogs the other day, I came across a beautiful time-lapse film called ‘West, One Way’.  

The short was shot and directed by The Solitaire, who also happens to be the eldest son of the lovely blogger behind Vastly Curious‘; it’s a collection of vignettes from his journey driving cross-country in the US and the results are stunning.

I can’t stop playing it. It’s so simple, but cut to the gorgeous music perfectly. It reminds me of the Yosemite film that went viral last year. I think I need to pack a bag and head out west very soon. 

West, one way. from The Solitaire on Vimeo.

 

4 thoughts on “the TELEVISED | West, One Way by The Solitaire.

Leave a Reply

