the UNCATEGORISED | Daily Prompt: Luxurious

LuxuryWhat’s the one luxury you can’t live without?

luxe 

I wanted to say something profound, like ‘freedom of speech’, or my passport (all I consider to be luxury things) but in all honesty what my heart actually wanted to say was:

Film {TV and Cinema}. I love it so much, it’s the best kind of escapism for me. I love all kinds of films, from all over the world. I love the process and the result. I love going to the cinema, I love watching from the comfort of my bed, I love watching it with family and friends. Outdoors, indoors on a plane on my phone. Being able to watch films feeds my passion and indulges me to make my ambitions a reality. 

14 thoughts on “the UNCATEGORISED | Daily Prompt: Luxurious

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Luxurious | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Luxurious | My Atheist Blog
  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Luxurious | flow of my soul
  4. Pingback: Luxuries, who needs ‘em? | A mom's blog
  5. Pingback: HOT BATHS- great days are made of these | Hellen Masido
  6. Pingback: Do I really live in the lap of luxury? | Rob's Surf Report
  7. Pingback: I’ll Give It To You Straight | Molly Greye
  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Luxurious | Joe's Musings
  9. Pingback: What is Luxury? | The Silver Leaf Journal
  10. Pingback: Luxury | Motherhood and Beyond
  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Luxurious | 3rdculturechildren
  12. Pingback: The best part of waking up… | Natasha's Memory Garden

Leave a Reply

