the UNCATEGORISED: Daily Prompt | Tourist Trap

What’s your dream tourist destination — either a place you’ve been and loved, or a place you’d love to visit? What about it speaks to you?

New Zealand is the place I long for. It’s been my destination of choice ever since the first Lord of The Rings movie. The locations blew me away and when my 15-year-old self did a little more digging and found out that the locations existed, I couldn’t believe that one small island could contain so much vast beauty. 

Mountains, green woodlands, beaches, city and a fully functioning shire:

shire

check out the other entries here.

2 thoughts on “the UNCATEGORISED: Daily Prompt | Tourist Trap

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Tourist Trap – Poem / Poetry – “Destination Destiny” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)
  2. Pingback: Life is Good | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

Leave a Reply

