the UNCATEGORISED: Daily Prompt | Clone Wars

by michelle w. on April 24, 2013

If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

Ha! like there’s EVEN enough of me to go around.

Ok if i had a clone, I would probably:

Get my other me to do all the administrative stuff that is required in my job.

I would take care of the creative stuff which is also very exhausting but I would rather do

I would give her a chance to go watch some of the movies and shows I couldn’t,

Because I’d be watching other movies and shows too. 

We would reconvene and she would write-up her stuff and proof read mine and visa versa.

She would see my  some of my friends;  attend their birthdays, engagement parties and baby showers

I will see the other lot – go to their weddings, engagement parties…and hen nights (because it’s the right thing to do)

I would let her go to the gym and keep one of us healthy,

I wouldn’t feel so guilty about making Ben and/or Jerry my homeboy’s. 

I would wash the dishes and hang the laundry, she would cook and put the laundry into the machine. 

She would read

I would listen.

I will do her hair,

She will make the bed.

I would do the weekly clean of the bathroom,

She would hover the house.

I would be with my grandma more because my other will cover me whenever I needed her to. 

I would sleep more, whilst she worked late. I would wake up early and put out the trash. 

I love my clone, I want her for real. Not much of a war…

Have a look at what others had to say 🙂 

 

 

 

N.B OF EPIC NOTE!

THAT WAS MY 300th POST! WOOOOHOOOOOO – if my clone was here we could totally do the Kid N Play dance.

 


GIFSoup

One thought on “the UNCATEGORISED: Daily Prompt | Clone Wars

Leave a Reply

