the PEEP SHOW: Weekly Photo Challenge | Change

Back on the WordPress weekly photo challenge and Daily prompts. This week the theme is CHANGE and I had the perfect photo to complement this.

Today I deactivated my Facebook account and it felt good. Now it’s just an experiment till the end of June, when i turn 27. After that, if i’m still missing it then I will reactivate, but the idea is not to. I plan on archiving all my photos and deleting my account for good come the 28th of June.20130413_203740

Today I deactivated my Facebook account and it felt good. Now it’s just an experiment till the end of June, when i turn 27. After that, if i’m still missing it then I will reactivate, but the idea is not to. I plan on archiving all my photos and deleting my account for good come the 28th of June.

Now if that isn’t change for the good, then I don’t know what is. 

4 thoughts on “the PEEP SHOW: Weekly Photo Challenge | Change

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Change (Malta – Just Married) | What's (in) the picture?
  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Change (Avebury – Sense making in Fashion?) | What's (in) the picture?
  3. Pingback: WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Change | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity
  4. Pingback: the UNCATEGORISED: Daily Prompt | Freedom of Facebook | the TRASH BASH

Leave a Reply

