the DAILY PROMPT: What is your worst quality?

I’m indecisive

 

Like it actually took me 5 goes to write and stick with what my worst quality was. Indecisiveness is my worst quality; it’s the reason I don’t get the things that I want to get done at all. I waste time deciding what i’m going to do with the free time i have each day. I could have been epic – like of Lena Dunham proportions. Procrastination (one of the qualities I wrestled with putting down as my number 1 worst) follows because I get tired of being indecisive and as a result I get distracted. I have 10 tabs open and the TV on – indecisive…I now find myself

 

oops sorry – something funny just happened on the telly.

 

Now I’ve written this down though, I actually feel better.

Leave a Reply

