the PEEP SHOW: Bratty Hatty 2.0

Bratty Hatty

As some of you are aware, I love to draw. Writing I think is something I know i can do, illustration is something I want to explore and also do. The two almost go hand in hand. Pictures and words compliment each other fantastically and I want to be able to contribute my own creations to that merger.

Bratty Hatty    is one of my favourite creations. She’s so naughty and short and playful and she’s rugrat. I stalled a bit with her but she’s always there, begging for more depictions of her adventures…

Leave a Reply

