the Uncategorised: LDN 2012, it’s just hit me.

GUYS! I am the shameful result of the very demographic these corporate companies are trying to fish. I want to wear Adidas all day everyday – and you know what? I can. Because I still own a decent red track suit with white stripes.

What is more Wretch 32 and the whole: “Youth, yeah! Cool people, yeah! London is so Urban, Yeah! – hey look there’s Keith Lemon! YEAH” element in this advert has really got me. What a hype video – I think it may be the first thing to actually get me excited for the games this Summer. What’s is I am taking part and I cannot frigging wait.

Leave a Reply

