the PEEP SHOW: I AM AN ELF.

Seriously.  I have had the privilege of being doodled into my very own unique version of a fairytale creature.

I have to say I am very happy with the result. I came out looking like a cool, laid-back elf! The hair detail is my favourite! Ziggy works in a museum dedicated to the art of children’s literature in Newcastle; and as a lover and champion of children’s literature and illustration I believe she has my dream job! so excited about hearing more from her.

 Check out her blog here at Ziggy Shortcrust (great name Bowie inspired?)  and enjoy the delights of doodles and musings of this endearing character.

One thought on “the PEEP SHOW: I AM AN ELF.

Leave a Reply

