HAPPY FRIGGIN NEW YEAR

RUSH STYLE

It’s becoming an inexpensive and very successful tradition in our house for the family to stay in our central London flat, crack open a few bottles of bubbly and toast the New Year in with Jools Holland’s Hootananny blasting from the telly and enjoying the spectacle of fireworks from the comfort of our balcony. No traffic, no drunk people that we DON’T know and no squishy squashy. Here were my efforts filming whilst trying to actually watch the display. It was amazing and longer than previous years I’m sure. On the non RUSH version you can hear the crowd on the bank roaring. However I like RUSH better. Any excuse. Here is to the new year, I hope it’s a good one for you and me.  Peace and Love.

P.S the image above the post is me and my brother’s ‘idiot faces’ pose. We like it.

Leave a Reply

