the TRASH BASH: I FEEL IT ALL

Isn’t this a pretty ditty. I would expect nothing less from the beautiful Feist. I feel It all is nothing new, still,  it’s my song choice of the week. Im feeling sentimental in a Christmas Rom-Com kind of way. I think I was watching a Rom-Com when this tune came up. Bringing it back to your ears homes!

Now off to my mates engagement party – eeek if this is what 25+ is all about, at least spare me the 27 dresses routine. Ugh.

 

 

One thought on “the TRASH BASH: I FEEL IT ALL

  1. Thanks for another informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

Leave a Reply

