HALP!

Okay so currently experiencing some …Techno Difficulto on ASS site, images  are not showing up and my macbook is actually waiting on a new charger to work. So I am stuck on this old PC, which for the record is laden with viruses and still has the stains from when my (then baby) brother dropped his ribena juice box all over the keyboard. As I type this each key is sticking a little longer than it should to the pad, leaving me to punch them like i’m working on a typewriter.

With the London Film Festival coming to an end, I have a few of my faves that I want to talk about. I also have more images to share what I drew and shiz.

So hang tough. Till I can resolve this painstaking problem currently ranking 5th in my life.

Leave a Reply

