i WANT TO GO!

Oh c’mon, Gipsy Kings? in concert! With a courteous nod to  Toy Story 3 and the ‘Kings’ version of You’ve Got a Friend in Me, featured in the movie, I have rekindled a Latin fire for their flamenco salsa funk rhythm strums.  Live, I bet, at Kenwood house would be perfect on a balmy summers evening, sipping Pimms and doing the rumba right? Bamboleo Bambolea!

Next up is the ‘Music From The Movies’ concert in the same location. My love for movie scores is paramount, it seriously affects how I feel about a lot of the movies I watch and the more grandiose the better. Crescendo’s, strings, cymbals and trumpets all at the mercy of a deranged like composer – yes please. Plus it gives me a chance to dress up and act like I’m in a movie. I want to go to both but which? 

Leave a Reply

