Coming Soon.

I was planning to adorn this post with film poster images and all but who am I kidding, I haven’t actually got the time nor can I honestly bring myself to start the process. I have and will be watching and reviewing what I saw over the last month and beyond. Alas it’s not going to be current up to date – but if that’s what you want then thank Rossellini that Empire Magazine have a web page that caters to this. I am just blogging as an alternative creative release for my writing, which means I procrastinate and sometimes fall short of any real consistent format,  so bear with me y’all. Here is what I’ve seen and will be reviewing briefly.

HANNA

Water for Elephants

Beastly – mini trash bash

THOR

ahem – Chalet Girl – mini review.

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Family Reunion

…and more. Once again, sorry my work commitments mean that I occasionally lag in updating this site, and yet I do find time to watch movies.

Love.

Leave a Reply

