Cut+Paste #6

Love Chloe Moretz, she has been a favourite actress of mine for a long time since she was lickle – not so much Michael Pitt. Seriously I really hated him in Dawsons Creek. Then I hated him in Murder by Numbers, but fell for Ryan Gosling…but I have to say he’s kind of turning it around for me with his performance in Boardwalk Empire.

I do note that he does sound like a young Leo Dicaprio – maybe that’s why he used to annoy me. I was in love with Leo D, and when Pitt came along they kept comparing him to the former. Urgh.

Leave a Reply

