Holiday Sardinia

I am taking off today at 4 pm and heading to Sardinia, Italy with some friends for a week.

Note: London I love you but I love me more and i cant wait to just relax.

We have a villa booked with the a pool and a sandy beach not far from our place. Its the ideal beach holiday. Im going to read my book [review it at some point: The Help] and eat and drink copious amounts contentedly.

When I return I can really hit the ground running with this blog – just to hone my passion for writing out of being paid to do so.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

