the UNCATEGORIZED: The WORDPRESS WRITING CHALLENGE

I am taking part in the WordPress writing challenge. I have missed the first one but this week it’s all go. The challenge is to use a photo via instagram embedding of : the moment when my life changed; however I don’t use instagram , I use Vignette Demo an older better (in my opinion) picture app without the social networking.

So here you will find my entry: the day that changed my life.

One thought on “the UNCATEGORIZED: The WORDPRESS WRITING CHALLENGE

  1. Pingback: the UNCATEGORIZED: The WORDPRESS WRITING¬†CHALLENGE « Best WordPress Theme

Leave a Reply

